Blush response

By Esper

No War! Does That Mean No Star Wars?

On This Day In History
1941: Jeannette Rankin casts sole vote against WWII

Quote Of The Day
"We have to get it into our heads once and for all that we cannot settle disputes by eliminating human beings."
(Jeannette Rankin)

A lovely evening after work at the India Club for our staff Christmas party. How fortunate and grateful I am to work with such a wonderful group of people. It's a very special place.

I have no doubt who my Secret Santa was; there's only one member of staff who makes dad jokes like that (aside from me, that is.) If he (?) purchased all these Star Wars stickers for ¥1,000 then he (?) got a terrific bargain.

My daughter laid all these stickers out for me to take this photograph, but she admits she did it because she wanted to see them all. She has nabbed the "Don't mess with the Princess," sticker as payment. As if I would!


Imperial March and Carol Of The Bells 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.