JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Christmas Lights

Just for once I was up at a respectable hour not that it meant I leapt into action. Fed the birds, read the news and eventually spent a lot of time getting Christmas decorations out of the loft. The plumbers had re-sited them tidily when they were in the loft and they were out of my reach. However I have a very good concertina loft ladder and with a grabber and some very careful manouvering I got them closer and down the ladder. Alison e-mailed last night and I'm meeting her and Shona tomorrow for coffee so I made a start on the Christmas cards. Andy's birthday card was delivered and can get popped  through his door tomorrow night. I was going to clean the inside of my bay window. It got dusted but the Windolene will have to wait till tomorrow so still no decorations. Nice ones across the road though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.