Rainie

By rainie

Homescape

As some of you will know, we live in the country with views through the valley to the Pacific Ocean, blipped numerous times in many moods mostly from my door.
But this morning I went and sat in our paddock focusing on the variety of grasses but still able to see the folds of land and the ocean outline.
Whilst today may not have been the breath taking view I do get from time to time I'm always thankful to just breath in this natural beauty at any time.
Today is my 5000th blip, blimey that is a lot of entries and not a day missed. Thanks to you all for the special friendships I've made, it is you all that makes me return to this site daily. Of course, my special thanks to the team that work tirelessly to keep this site running so smoothly.

I'm loading my blip early, we have a surprise party to go to, and we need to be there before 5pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.