JackyMT

By JackyMT

got a few Xmas pressies sorted today

Had to send one back as it's light was not working.  one of the pressies I got the girls a beanie hat with a led light on the front I thought it would be great not only for these dark nights but when they go off camping with dad. So now waiting for a replacement, and also another pressie to come and that should be it with the others I have got.

A dreadful day rain and wind wise, we got soaked this morning on the dog walk plus I had to call at the supermarket so that made it worse, we were so wet we had to strip off just about everything when we got home. Then around midday it cleared for a couple of hours and the sun came out but it was still very windy. I was just going to deliver cards to the neighbours etc when the sky's opened and back came the rain, so didn't get to do that little job.

Thats about it,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.