Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Another

wild Monday, the noise is incredible at the moment. I had an eventually successful attempt to craft some Danish Christmas heart baskets. I was delighted to get finished in the afternoon. Picked up some shopping and came home to tidy and cook dinner. Only needed one emergency extra trip to the shops. I hate throwing food out so made some pudding (from a packet) using up milk that would have gone off. Did some German revision, still feel a bit anxious about the looming exam on Saturday. I need to be on a train at 7am, it will be finished by 5.30. Most of the time will be waiting for my turn to do  the speaking part, I will be paired up with someone. It will be ok on the day, it's the thinking about these things beforehand that drives me nuts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.