Rainie

By rainie

Botanical Gardens

The Boss had to go to A & E.  A couple of days ago he stood on a board and put a nail through the shoe and into his foot.  Initially he didn’t think it was much but his foot and into his leg has been swollen and walking very painful.  So I got very assertive this morning and into the car to the hospital.  Dropped him off at 8.30, a nice lady phoned me at at 12.30 to say he he was ready to be collected.   He had an X-ray, syringed the nail hole, antibiotics and a prescription of painkillers and antibiotics.  He’ll survive.
Back to the blip, after I dropped him off I cruised through the Botanical Gardens,  everything looking extremely green, like over the top green.  So mono it is!
IPhones seem to over saturate in some instances.
This afternoon I edited the photos from our walk in the Rhododendron Dell over a month ago.  I'm in catchup mode with my editing.  All done now.  
If you like rhodos and azalias, take a look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.