Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Architecture

The challenge for today set by Bob for Wide Wednesday is ARCHITECTURE.    We weren't able to drive down to Tucson today ( but will be doing so on Sat,)  So , I thought I would go through the neighborhood and find some nice South West architectural styles.  I liked this one best and will put another in the extras.   The one in the extras was hard to get a decent shot without walking into his driveway. 
  A good day today and cooler than yesterday.  Caleb stayed home today so he and I made sugar cookies and he and mom did the rest.  They were really good!!  
   Thanks for stopping by and will try to get to a few journals before bed!  
            Thanks Bob for hosting WW!!!!
Let me know which one you like best!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.