Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3273. Replacement Coffee Machine!

Thank you to everyone who sent congratulations to my youngest yesterday for his workplace winning the Scottish Pharmacy of the Year!

I managed to take the coffee machine I was having problems with back to Currys and as I didn’t really want it to be repaired, they offered me a refund so I just chose a new one. I had a choice between three of them and two were Delonghi so in the end I chose this one. It makes just about all types of coffee plus it also takes ground coffee as well as beans so I’m sure it will be useful. Setting it up was a bit of a faff but I did manage to do it. It will do cappuccinos (which I don’t drink but visitors might!) as well as espresso but I’ll maybe just do ordinary run of the mill coffee!

Is it really almost the weekend already?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.