Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

1930's.

This is one of my test shots for my project 'Bikes' at College. (Ncl College)

I love the old 1930's wartime bike we have that sits up against the house and will be doing alot more work with it but here's one of the shots.

I have been feeling really rough lately. I am getting sick of life again which is annoying. i just miss the person i was before last year's drama, when i was nice, and, I don't know, maybe, less scarred and more normal?

I don't feel fully comfortable with anyone other than Bethan and Paige, I spent today with paige which was nice and i've been smoking alot of ganja which is also grand as it makes me happy and feel like the old me again. But I haven't spoke to Bethan since last friday and I am missing her.

I've been low, that's why i haven't had the enthusiasm for photography, but this project has brought it back, so expect shots of bikes this week.

I don't blip much anymore I know, but I think she made me so happy that I forgot it could ever be an effort to have a passion, but when she left, I think she took it with her, that passion.

T'ra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.