RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

Short evening run

Another fairly busy day at work, so had to leave the run until early evening ...

... and kept it relatively short (>1-mile) as I've got a bit of a tweak in my left knee at the minute :-(

Looking forward to the holiday in 10-or-so days time, when it'll hopefully recover?

Out along the canal for a change! - and a really poor 'on-the-run' shot I'm afraid.

Today's figures:

Date: 19/6/13
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 16stone 2pounds
Distance run: just over 1-mile
Pace: 9.5mins/mile (steady)

As usual, all the details on why I'm doing this can be found here.

And, if you want to consider sponsoring me - to help Venture Scotland, then you can do so via the JustGiving page I've set up here.

Running rest-day tomorrow, so another poem :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.