One step at a time!

By IanO

Hello world!

I’ve cheated with this pic which was taken by me last Thursday. After taking said pic things went down hill pretty fast! Bed ridden for three days and when Geordie Pam didn’t appear to wait on me on Sunday morning I knew something was very wrong. I discovered her comotose in the lounge just as I had been. Yes, she has it too and is every bit as bad as I was/am, she’s about a day and a half behind me. I’m now feeling very much better, so hopefully she will be the same by tomorrow evening (fingers crossed cos I’m having to make my own drinks). I may even try and eat something later ;-)

Looking on Blip today I discovered Mono Monday’s theme is Lines, so it just had to be this picture. Two tiny lines that have knocked us both off our feet. 

Thanks to Kathy for hosting.

PS all this typing has tired me out I need a rest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.