Free as a Gull

Happiness is a short and intensive journey to the Sorsapuisto swan bond with the camera in a sunny day. Even if you were grumpy old lady, as on the other side of the bond there was...too. Summer is for everyone!

Marvellous photos to my mind... So many actually, that it was so pity that only one can be picked up into blipfoto... So I decided to add some others to the storage, here... :-)

Quite a good day. Have done all kind of stuff. In the evening went to the country, grilled some sausages, eat salad and tapas. The lake was chilling cold, almost, about +15c only, but hopefully sauna was hot, about 120c. I went swimmig twice.

I love holiday!
Could do so well without work!
So I made Lottery ticket for 5 weeks. If I am lucky and win, I quit job and travel and visit first maybe some of you everyday chatters abroad! And do also maybe some journeys in Finland to meet blippers...
(I am almost sure, that as I told you the plan I might have, you do not wish me any luck for the lottery any more!!!)

Honestly, it is so nice to meet you here in the Blipworld - and thanks for supportive words yesterday. Stars too.

XXX, S;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.