Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

HOW does it know?

       Last time I was in Sainsbury's The "weight-it-yourself" Stations had photos of the "loose" items.
       Now then T. B. H. I can't remember if you poked the picture, then added the item; added the item then poked the picture;' or even if it mattered.                             
       However, this time, There were no photos; so I plonked the Nanas on the scale-Pan and, as if by "Magic our Maurice"© Selwyn Froggitt.  their photo appeared.
       There is a "however" I've just been to look at them.  I'd stuck the label over the only sticker on the Bunch; on peeling it off, the top came away with the typed label, leaving a small, plain, sticker still on one Nana.                                                                       RIGHT experiment time next visit.  "I have a cunning Plan."©Baldrick.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
       In retrospect the Cunning Plan died a premature Death on the Drawing      Board.
       A single "item", including a bunch as an "item"; a tracker on the Bunch'd work - BUT - warrabout Carrots, etc.?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.