ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Legs of determination

But see also the extra for some proper "beef". Clearly a Stoltman Bro who'd just finished his early morning dip. Equally clearly he wasn't feeling the cold.

Any day that contains a ten minute dip in the North Sea, thirty minutes on the spinning bike and seventy five minutes of yoga (for £4.50) is a pretty good day as far as I'm concerned. That's the first yoga I've done since August, also on a day when a special dip was taken (of the moon chasing variety). There are no further classes available whilst I'm up here, so if I'm going to do any more yoga, it is going to have to be self-motivated.

I also managed quite a bit of work of the "reviewing texts" variety, as well as holding a couple of meetings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.