View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Easy Peelers

Christmas  is not the same without the Clemantines. A visit  to Sainsburys  this morning for a big shop and then coffee at Costa.
I planted some tulips and dafodills that I have had sitting in a bag in the kitchen. I bought two flowerpots yesterday for them . Still have some daffodils to stick in somewhere. I then started tiding up the living room so that I can get my tree up but I had a pile of stuff sitting on the coffee table so I just had to sit and read all the bits to sort them out and get rid off some. I keep writing notes and telephone numbers on old envelopes and then can't  remember what they were for. Yesterday I was looking through another bundle of stuff and found a letter for my husbands pension dated 1996 and a receipt for the Croft dated1999.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.