bugsman

By bugsman

Frosty The Snowman

It's been an easy Christmas season for me this year.  I'm not doing Christmas dinner, my son is. So grateful I raised a son who loves to cook. I've done some baking and that's all done.  I did some shopping and those gifts are all wrapped.  The calendars I made up for family have  been received already and everyone liked them and called to let me know.  I'll be gifting baked goods over the weekend and seeing some friends to wish them a happy.  I've invited some of the neighborhood women over Friday night for wine and munchies - that way they can just walk home without worry.  I'm a happy camper.

On my walk this morning I finally saw some Sandhill cranes out on the trail.  I always hear them but never actually see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.