My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Stand Tall

I visited Joan & her friend Eileen was visiting too & she was talking about her Blood pressure being high when she went to the Doctor to check her dressing on the cut from the operation she had.
I explained that her Blood Pressure could be high due to the tension & upset from having just had her dressing removed etc; I suggested that I get my machine & check it if she wanted & she did, so I checked Eileen & Joan's Blood Pressure. Eileen's was good, but Joan's was a little high; maybe she should be checked next year.
After the visit I went over to Pevensey Castle for a walk in Westham & the Castle Grounds; I also looked around St. Mary's Church & St. Nicolas Church, they were all dressed up for Christmas.
This Tree caught my eye in the Castle Grounds. Beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.