LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Happy Christmas

Minstrel would like to wish everyone a Happy Christmas and so would I.
I hope you have all had a wonderful day. I know I have had a great day.
A steady start to the morning .Before Grace and Sophia got up and Zeph arrived .A wonderful lunch was had which I only just managed to finish off. This was followed by the exchanging of gifts some wonderful presents have been received . Late afternoon just crap on TV so Grace and Sophia have taught us a new card game which we are still playing now and enjoying a few beers as well .
Minstrel has left his perch on his new cat tree which he got early for Christmas and is curled up on the bed .
As I say just a quick blip back to the cards and beers and great family company 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.