Majoayee

By Majoayee

Saturn?

We have two little girls tonight and tomorrow!  Eldest, 10 yo brought this projector with her and is watching it as she falls asleep! There are different discs you can insert for a bit of variety, but I haven’t seen the others! 

It’s been a good day! Eldest son and family left around 12 after helping to strip beds and two loads on I’ve got washing , sheets hanging over chairs etc. I warned the girls these were not for them to play tents! 

Younger son came and took lots of cheeses etc and dil took spare milk.  I minced any turkey, stuffing etc and froze the mince in bags to make burgers at some later stage! The fridge contents are beginning to look more normal! 

Em tested negative!  I now have a bit more space and am going to try and do very gentle exercises to get my pain down.  All looking good at the moment.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.