and through the wire...

By hesscat

And Look This Way...

Arlo woke us up at 5am to go outsidethis morning, ok I slept through it, but a few hours later he was sick and had a dodgy tummy poor boy, so we let him sleep some more. By afternoon he was feeling better so we went a walk at Calderwood with the Ps and he chased lots with Lola. Then it was off for another festive gathering for the evening and Ms H joined us after her work.

Although it's my 10 year milestone, the official anniversary never feels right... I started on the 1st Jan so I'll celebrate on the 1st. But I do remember in my early blipyears wondering how blippers could reach 5+ years and yet here we are. I never seem to find the time to fully dive into the blip social side, I just about cope with my own journal , but I'd like to say thanks to anyone who views, comments on or likes/hearts my blips, it is appreciated :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.