My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Archery Rec

I went for a walk to DB Domestics to let them know that our Fridge Freezer is working after the trick they told me to do; the lady there explained that Frost Free Fridge Freezers need that break of 48 hours every 3 years; so that's good to know that I've written that info onto my Calendar for future reference.
I walked home & spotted this awesome Graffiti on boards surrounding a building that is falling apart; I think it's the Public Toilets for this Rec.
I then popped into the Co-Op & Tesco in the hope of finding bargains; but not alot was had.
Visited Joan then I decided to drive to Hilliers bargain hunting again. LOL!
An old friend came bounding over to me, so happy to see me & I too has happy to see her; we chatted & exchanged news about our children, then parted our ways. :)
I picked up 3 bags of Horticultural Grit as they were half price, should last me all year hopefully; also got some gifts for my friend Jane's birthday the end of January & for my eldest son who's birthday is on the 26th. :)
My treat I bought was a jar of Champagne Strawberry Jam. LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.