Ona's Photos

By Ona

Fifty-one, fifty-two and fifty-three

The seventh of the DI Callanach series finished today and the last three in the series finally blipped. Knowing that it was the last one that has been published so far with those characters, I was a bit concerned that there was going to be a very final ending but it does feel like there might be another one. I hope so as I have really enjoyed them. I have also managed to top my 2021 reading total which is fairly satisfying. I don't think I'll read a book in a day tomorrow so I think this will be my final 2023 total. 

Another grey, windy and damp at times day. Mum and I did a food shop this morning but there has mainly been reading and sofa inhabiting again. A film this evening as there is very little on and we have mainly caught up on the things that clashed over Christmas. And Bailey has mainly slept. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.