LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Looking Towards 2024

This morning we had a steady start to the day and then took advantage of the nice but cool and windy weather and went for a nice long walk along the cycle track . I have noticed this tree before with what looks like and eye on it. I took a couple of shots and a couple of others but on the walk nothing really jumped out at me so this is my blip with a bit of colour focus and the rest in mono. We did see a small flock of Redwings but I wasn't happy with my shot shot delated it thankfully Julie managed to get a good shot.
Back home to watch some football and then chill for the rest of the afternoon.

Getting ready soon to head out to a pub near the top part of the city the Adam & Eve to bring in the new year with a few beers and some dancing I'm sure and then stagger home down hill .
Fingers crossed 2024 is going to be a better one for us than the year just gone. I would like to wish everyone in blip land a very happy and peaceful and safe new year all the best for 2024  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.