Blush response

By Esper

Beautiful Ladies!

On This Day In History
1776: Congress publishes the Tory Act

Quote Of The Day
"Whereas it has been represented to this Congress that divers honest and well-meaning, but uninformed people in these colonies, have, by the art and address of ministerial agents, been deceived and drawn into erroneous opinions respecting the American cause, and the probable issue of the present contest."
(Tory Resolution of 1776)

I went to Umeda this morning to buy a 2024 calendar in the half-price calendar sale at Books Kinokuniya; an annual tradition of mine. While there, I noticed that there is an immersive Mucha exhbition currently being held so I decided that, to save a train fare, I should go and see it today while in town. It was a lovely exhibition, with many original Mucha paintings and decorative items as well as the immersive experience. One and a half hours looking at beautiful paintings of beautiful ladies is ¥2,200 well spent. And now, for this month at least, I have a beautiful lady on the wall. 

Isn't that mean, titling this The Naked Time ?

"No thank you, please, I'm only looking."
Girls On My Mind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.