Trying to Blend In

I had the day off - originally to go camping but we've postponed it as the forecast is a bit wild for the weekend and there's no fun to be had in a tent by yourself while it's blowing a hooly.

The sound of rain on a tent is wonderful, but not when your trying to pack it!

But I took the day off anyway and have had a very chilled out day :o)

The afternoon has been beautiful so I went for a wander and basked awhile. Made the most of the sunshine!

The buttercups are still beautiful - I don't want them to ever go away. This Summer will live long in my memory for the deep fields of gold reflecting the sunshine.

I was torn again between blips - I've blipped many a coo lately so these gents have taken a backseat to the curious sheep today :o)

Have a great weekend Blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.