Correct number of bikes is n+1

Where n is the number of bikes you currently own.

If you don't believe me consult the rules!

I'm loving this bike already!

A satisfying, fun but ultimately frustrating day at school when our ambitious presentation didn't quite make it off the launchpad. I didn't think I would be bothered but I definitely was. When you are working in a team the sense of letting people down is much more acute.

Anyway, in a bid to put it all behind me I went out mountain biking with Phil around Ashton Court. A good ride, punctuated by a puncture (is that alliteration?). Somehow, our heart wasn't quite in it so we went to the Cambridge for two pints of Honeydew, at which point we discussed why it wasn't quite right that we couldn't sit out on the 'longest day' of the year without feeling cold.

Anyway, a diversion via my sister's house and then on home to a gorgeous lasagne.

It is the weekend so crank your speakers up to 11 and listen to this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.