Mindseye

By Mindseye

Entwined

Perfect size now, the ring that C gave me for Christmas, that we exchanged for a smaller size, I really do love it :-)

I spent a fair bit of time in Next today trying to order lounge furniture….. from a range that’s been in their brochure since October, but not in any stores to look at its actual colour & quality :-/

It’s just what Im looking for, for my new lounge. I’d already made several enquiries, bottom line was it should be in store post Christmas.

Today I find out that most of the range hasn’t gone into production in the dark mango wood I want, only in the stone wash grey, which is far too pale & offers no contrast to my carpet & sofa :-(

So annoying, I’ve wasted 3 months waiting on this …… back to the drawing board !!

Took myself into costa, not even my coffee could cheer me up, still can’t taste it properly. Browsed the new brochure….. there are a couple of other possibilities, but not as nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.