Out and About

By Puffin

Willow

Firstly a big thanks to everyone who visited my journal yesterday , commented and left hearts.. You are all very kind, I can see now the photo was blurred so I've changed  the photo today for an identical one that is clearer.   You can't see that detail on a phone. 
Mr P thanks you all for your good wishes and is pleased to report a resting heart rate of 50 now instead of 120. He likened the ablation to having a tooth drilled , you can tell they are prodding around but it does not hurt - except they were prodding around inside his heart not his mouth obviously!  

I spent the day with my cousin S not far away from the Hospital in  Garstang.  S was on her first day of grandmother duty.  This is Willow. I'm sure S will get used to it and next time I visit on a grandmother duty day things will be calmer.  Say no more.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.