Birthday girl at the Henge

Ridiculous day starting at 3.30 am with a trip to stonehenge. Shrouded in cloud and light drizzle, clogged with human detritus. I genuinely assumed there would be about 20 mumbly old druids. If they where there they had probably been trampled to death by the 20,000 off their tits revellers.
I liked this nutter leaping in and spoiling the shot. Also the chap feeling the vibes behind and the one supporting the stone like obelix in the background.
After a brief snooze and a NT we whizzed back to London and i had to head straight off to do a suit shoot though the traffic jam that is the north circular. I then managed to smash myself in the head with the car door and did the pix with blood running into my eyes.
Finally home for birthday with the diva

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.