Chick Flick

By Flick

Only Free Time Was On The Way Back From The Loo

Abigail signing a big fat check for Archie's Naming Day. Compared to 3 years ago for Henry's Naming Day it's gone up 10 fold ...yup gotta pay for the pensions tsk tsk tsk ...



Other than that, I signally failed to find shoes that
a) fitted
b) didn't make me look like mutton dressed as lamb
c) that Abigail didn't say
i) Too 'old lady' and
ii) they are awful

what I want is a wedge platform that's low no more than an 1'' high with a vague retro feeling to them in black or some nice colour ... nearly found them in M&S but not my size GRRRR
If I find them it'll be the blip oh yes :)

Think I'll sneak in tomorrow on my own after dropping off cooking supplies to friend Judy and doing the weekly shop and just before I get Archie ...plenty of time then ....NOT



If I find them it'll be the blip oh yes :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.