Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

Yes but is it practical?!

Colin and Scott went with Rafi to a local garage that sells supercars, and Rafi seemed to enjoy it. He's not had a bad day today, stayed in his school class for the full 45 mins this morning and eventually stood for nearly 10 minutes in his standing frame.
Grandma and Grandad visited too and Rafi was able to show them how enthusiastic he is about eating!!
When I was giving him his jelly and ice cream this evening he made me laugh ,he said ' I like the jelly and I like the ice-cream, but which do I like the best? There's only one way to find out!.......... FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT'. Harry Hill fans will recognise this!
Rafi also received a parcel from the lovely people at Blipcentral. Thanks guys, I'll try and get a shot of him in the t-shirt soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.