Reikes small life...

By Reike

The greatest day!

We slept long, and I had one of these dreams that are like a movie, a very weird one, but quite amusing afterwards. 

The snow has come down to our house, whereas everything underneath it is still green! We took Djeili out for a snow walk, and she loved it as much as we did! It was simply wonderful, and I snapped a lot of nice pictures :) Extra of Roman and me added and more pictures of Winter Wonderland here. 

In the evening, I had serenity training with Willow. The conditions for it were horrible, with gusts blowing all that already scary stuff around. My Mr. Bombproof was not too concerned, and he mastered everything with grace, keen to please. He is really the best pony in the world, and I do not know how I deserve him. Extra added and more pictures/videos here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.