Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Chaos

Things are still pretty chaotic at home right now. Little Man was up at around 4 o'clock this morning and wouldn't go settle. It's like he knows that things aren't going well. That we're all trying to make things easier for the person with the broken arm. Its been difficult because we're all tired and tempers haven't been holding out as long as they should. I'll probably get into trouble for writing this. The social media thing has come up again, several times, today. So I've started something of a purge of my social media accounts. My Facebook has been temporarily deactivated and my TikTok, Instagram and Treads (Instagram's version of Twitter) have all been set to private. I'm keeping quiet about my Blipfoto journal, around my family, because I won't stop posting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.