Again and Again

By Ripitup

Glasses

A relatively uneventful work day.  I checked out some more of the personality test info and had a go at filling in the template I was given.  I know that I am very focused on detail, sometimes at the expense if the bigger picture. 

Ticked off a couple of jobs from my work to do list. I really need to declutter at home though.  I only took 3 pictures; the water in the ditch on my lunchtime walk, the clutter in my small bedroom and my air dried hair as I watched Netflix in my small bedroom and ignored the clutter.

No way on earth could my sister relax amongst all the mess.  Not a problem at all for me.

I have worn glasses or contacts for 40 years, since I was 17.  Not sure I have blipped myself wearing the latter.  I have several friends that have beautifully kept hair  and are always very well presented.  I am less concerned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.