flavia13

By flavia13

GREEN AND BLACKS

Good News - Hubby now has a date for his operation, at the end of January.  He has a couple of appointments at the hospital in the couple of weeks leading up to the operation.  So fingers crossed please that the weather doesn't stop us getting there!!!

It's a weird feeling, both relieved that at last we have a date but also panic hat it is now happening and therefore, somehow, "real"!!!

Staing in today as it's very grey and cold.  I didn't know what to blip so I thought I'd shared one of my New Year's Eve gifts, from an amazing neighbour.  We limit ourselves to one piece a day.  These, and Bendicks Mints are my favourite chocolates - I especially love dark chocolate, although milk and white in Green & Blacks are also yummy.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.