Just in case.....

My packing style is very much.....'just in case'.

We are only going for 5 nights but I'll take 6 evening dresses 'just in case'.
I'll take 7 vests 'just in case'.
I'll take an extra bottle of moisturiser 'just in case'.
Ill take an extra bikini 'just in case'.

And this is why my case always weighs more than it should

I've tried really hard with this years packing.....we will see how good when we check in tomorrow morning :)

We picked up the new car today - I'm so sad to see Winnie the Mini go but we now have Queenie Qashqai and she's a dream. We are v grown up now but I hope to have another mini when BabyG is a bit older :)

Right, off to do dinner.

I am not taking my camera to Portugal but will try to iPhone Blip when poss.......but will catch up with you all in a week. Be good........

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.