Mindseye

By Mindseye

2 for 1

Trip over to my house today.
First job to meet up with JC for a Costa lunch….. we both tried the Mac n cheese, very tasty & calorific!

Next job was to collect my lights for the kitchen diner & landing from Next.

Then a wander around some furniture stores, may have found an alternative for my lounge:-)

Said goodbye to JC & drove to my house, firstly to check if my driveway is now accessible….. it is, yay! It’s longer than I imagined too, which is a bonus!

I am staying overnight around the corner, literally a 2 minute walk, with my long time friends, L&Ms new house.
We had a lovely catch up, they’ve been in 6 months now, it’s looking lovely!

They had decided we would go out locally to eat, as their daughters’ friend was playing an acoustic session at The old bank….and they had 2 for 1 pizza night…..they were very good, as was Connor, big though, three of us couldn’t finish 2!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.