Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Shooting drone footage

This is a still from some drone footage I made this morning.
A small assignment where I had to make a short one minute clip of this new building with appartments called 'Het Arsenaal' in Baluwestad.
A client of mine delivered all the window frames for it and wanted a promo video clip of it on his website and other socials.

It was nice flying again, if it only hadn't been so terribly cold. Around 9 am this morning the temperature was -7C. It only to a few minutes before all the feeling in my fingers (controlling the drone) was gone.
Luckily afterwards I was offered a nice hot coffee inside the new building.

Around 10:30 I was back at work in Appingedam. My fingers kept hurting all day. All my fingertips were fiery red and kept stinging. 

I'm in the frame as well, near the stairs. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.