midwife crisis

By lulubelle

Freezing mist rolling in for this blip anniversary , I’m not reading anything into it !
I Don’t know how many blip years this represents and I’ve had a few breaks here and there but it’s been pretty constant for a lot of years . It’s a grand wee place to spend a little time.
Muscles not very happy today after gym session yesterday, I seem to be making groaning noises when I move ! Best remedy was moving and stretching which was helpful as there were ponies ‘ to do’ and dog walking required .
I signed up for tomorrows strength training session, mmmmm , not sure how that will work out given that I’m struggling to get up off the floor or walk down the stairs ( it was all the lunges and squats that did it )! Same happened few years ago , amazing how forgetful this human can be !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.