The second half of life..

By twigs

Full Moon

Yay!! I've finally finished writing reports :) Time to celebrate!

By way of a celebration I hopped in the van and took a ride out and about . . . . first decision . . . . . shall I turn left or right out of my driveway?

After finding myself heading south I decided that a visit to see J, J and young A was in order. J just has a few more weeks to go before number 2 arrives so is beginning to feel more than a little tired. The 4 of us managed a short walk down to the river before I headed back home feeling refreshed and more than a little renewed.

This was the view from the Moutere Hills as I headed home . . . . . the full moon rising over the same hills as yesterday's blip. It was stunning but I really don't feel that any of my images did the spectacle justice. Funny how I'd been hoping to capture a full moon set this weekend but have managed instead a moon rise. Ah well.

Monday tomorrow . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.