Life through the lens...

By ValC

Viewpoint

I’m not very good at Abstract photos as I haven’t all the fancy apps on my iPad.
However it was too cold to take photos outside today and so decided to give it a go as I am surrounded by the kitchen.

Martin has worked well today. Mainly preparation and undercoating. He finished mid afternoon as he had to take their dog to the vets. Hopefully all is OK.

We kept out of the way. Fish van and Farm Shop this morning and then after lunch we went to Junction 27 to collect something from M&S and of course purchased a few items of food.
I needed some things from Boots. Their offers are often quite complicated but a very nice and helpful lady managed to work out how I could save £33.45 but spend £55.90.
Now, among other things, I have enough tinted moisturiser to last me 2 years!

Having an easy tea of fish cakes and mushy peas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.