1bluebell

By 1bluebell

A mess

You have to make a mess to tidy up, right.
Another shirt night. I guess I was too tired to sleep properly. We got home just gone midnight and thankfully the road was closed just a little past our junction with an accident. Thankfully it wasn't a crash but a transporter that had had an axel break.
We werdgonnvvto the gym this morning but I had to do a repeat urine test and have it at the doctors by 8am. Yasmine had an appointment at 7 am in Guildford so we waited for her to come back and went for a coffee before she went home.
This afternoon we met with our minister to discuss hospitality for our passion for life mission next month . Thus evening I popped into Staines to get a set of storage drawers and started to resort the craft and I did a sign up sheet for passion for life hospitality

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.