The Stag...

See that there felly, peeking out, second from the back on the right hand side. When my family moved to Alloa over 30 years ago and I sat behind him on my first day of primary three and he gave me a load of a small thin pencil as I hadn't brought any.

We've been friends ever since. Today was his Stag day before he gets married in Cyprus in August.

We headed out to Edinburgh for beer and a curry and as ever, no matter if it's been weeks or even a couple of months since we've seen each other, it's still as if it was just the other day.

So in clock wise from the front left with thumbs, we have Dangerous Al, Neil Ando, Olivier, Jamie (the man of the day), Dave and Ronnie.

A great day and night out.

Words to remind me of goings on...
Five to Six, Man strangely watching the football

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.