Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Spot The Pigeon

This picture got blipped as I managed to get the pigeon in flight on the iPhone and the composition.

I didn't see the exhibition. Was going to but my meeting went on longer than expected.

It's been cold today wearing scarf and coat! Sat at the train station waiting to head home and it's windy but sunny. Just like a September day.

Met up with the arts organiser at Beacons as organising zine workshops at the festival this year. Applied for it with 20 minutes to the midnight deadline back in May (I think?) and they want us there and are providing some funding too. First time I've applied for anything like that and well pleased it was accepted.

Lots to organise now but hey, that's my job but it helps when there's some creativity, music and a festival in the mix rather than just project plans, words and numbers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.