BJH

By BJH

Cellar spider

As usual this Sunday is a stay-at-home day for me. Instead of having a relaxing day though I've been busy most of it getting things ready for tomorrow's full day's meeting again. There's still so much to do that I'm not sure if I'm either going to have time or will even feel up to taking photos later for today's blip. I'd hoped to be able to take some photos of the moon last night but there were so many clouds that I didn't even see it. Fortunately, before putting the camera away, I did take this update shot of the cellar spider that I photographed a week ago. She's still in the same place on our hall ceiling , waiting for her babies to emerge from their egg.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars on my mock strawberry blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.