It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Battersea Power Station

The London Weekend was a Success!! My goodness though it was a slog....I've never been so tired and achy in my life. Painful back painful hips, legs and feet that were throbbing with pain. All worth it though.
Four of us went round parts of London. We had a great laugh got loads of shots and it was just what I needed. Our friend Simon was saying it would be good to go in the summertime to Camden Market for Street Photography and it will be arranged for another weekend of pounding the streets. There will be five of us that time as another one of my photography mates is coming to that one. It could turn into a thing!!

A few extras as I id take 880 pics that weekend!---------->>>>>>>>>>
On the last extra is our mate Simon Rich who did teach us a lot.

Draco 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.