Kit's Year

By Kit267

He Looks A Bit Different Now

It came up on my Facebook feed a video of Dylan on his first walk three years ago, so I tried to recreate the video on today’s walk…he looks a bit different now.

This morning was spent at the garage in York having my car serviced. I have had problems with this garage in the past and today was no better.

What I was told would be an hour and a half wait, ended up being 2 1/2 hours and when I questioned why, I was told it was because of the Monday morning meeting… correct me if I’m wrong but they have known for a while that it would be Monday and as they have a meeting every week my wait was never going to be the 1 1/2 hours quoted!

Luckily as the car is now out of the service plan that came with it, I can now change garages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.