Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

It’s been a long time ;0)

It has been a very long time since I’ve managed a bird blip, on the odd occasion I’ve managed a poor quality one that can’t be in large so it’s gone in a collage, but today this Black Beauty was so kind, oh he saw me and just sat there and looked at me.
Thank you for your kind thoughts yesterday, but I’m fine today, it was just a meh day. I’m looking forward to tea tonight as I bought some nice mushrooms and have some ham to use up so I’m making Ham and Mushroom Pasta, it’s one of our favourite teas. Then I’m looking forward to relaxing a while before an early night. Must be getting old, but at 60 odd surely not, although I’m in my 60’s I won’t be for much longer!
Post script! My lovely daughter said, I’m popping to M&S is there anything you want, oh no I said I’m fine! Then I printed something out for her, that she was going to collect after M&S shopping. Then I started tea - and couldn’t believe I had no pasta!! That’s for tea!! So I called my daughter and she was just about to drive out of the M&S car park, so she reversed back in, got me some pasta, but wouldn’t take money for it, nah she said, I’d should have bought you daffodils (for doing her printing) but I’ve bought you pasta instead! ;0)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.