Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Clouds Across The Moon

There was a lovely orange moon low on the horizon when I turned up at Bags' house first thing this morning - but I didn't have a long lens  with me.
Squirrel, the cheeky monkey pinched a handful of the chocolates I got for Christmas this morning before heading off to school.    Grrrr

I finished off a couple bits of turning that will probably be heading south with Hannah after we see her at the weekend.
Other bits of wood had thin super-glue soaked into them ready for being attacked with a sharp pointy bit of metal.

We had a visit from Squirrel after school (looking for a lift home since we were monster sitting until Bags got home). 
She quietly tried snaffelling more sweets as we were leaving and thought it was quite funny when she opened the tin only to find a bit of paper with 'Ha Ha' written on it.

When we got back from Bags' after she got home (SIL is down south for work for a couple of days) there were clouds scuttling across the moon at quite a pace.
I went upstairs and grabbed some shots - not great but better than nothing.
They are over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.