madwill's world

By madwill

Kestrel Flypast

I stopped to photograph this tree which I thought looked rather striking lit up by the sun and  with the dark sky behind. 

I got a couple of shots and I noticed a kestrel as it it flew over my head…on checking back I see that I had managed to capture it, albeit very small, in one of my shots…blip sorted.

(Organised) chaos at our house today…our daughter came to deliver her dogs, who are staying with us for a couple of weeks whilst the family heads off to Disney in Florida. Granddaughters stayed with us for lunch while mum and dad went off in search of new suitcases for the trip! We also took the girls up to the playground in the village to burn off some energy.

Late afternoon walk with the dogs…who are now asleep! I won’t be far behind them…. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.